Quiet House

August 5, 2010 § Leave a comment

Today I am enjoying a well deserved day off.  After my husband took the girls to daycare and went to work, I hopped back into bed to try to catch up on some much needed sleep.  I haven’t had a mid-morning nap in ages, and it was wonderful treat.

(Planned )Fab 5K Workout

* 10 minute jog on treadmill

* P90x (Shoulders, Bi’s, and Tri’s) and Abs

I’ve slacked off the past 2 days, so I’m planning on doing a bit extra today.

However, if I owned this bed,  I doubt I would ever get out of it…

Shawn Lovell Tree Bed

 While I am enjoying the quiet, I’m looking forward to the “noise” the family will bring with them when they return.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Quiet House at .

meta

