This is so annoying…..

August 16, 2010 § Leave a comment

My computer is making me angry.  I am trying to upload photos from my weekend get-together and it isn’t working 😦   It is taking f…0…r…e…v…e…r to load a photo and half the time it doesn’t work.

I’m off to go run 2.25 miles as part of my 5K training.  I definitely want to get that in before I have to head out for work.  Hopefully everything will be fixed by the time I get back.

I promise a weekend recap complete with photos in the near future…..

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This is so annoying….. at .

meta

