It’s the Simple Things

August 20, 2010 § Leave a comment

I am always thrilled when a new issue of Real Simple greets me from my mailbox.  I have received and canceled numerous magazine subscriptions over the years, but this is one that I just cannot live without. 

The September issue arrived a few days ago, and I have been so busy that I haven’t had a chance to read it yet.  I am so glad that we don’t have any big plans for this weekend (compared to last weekend).  My goal is to read this delight from cover to cover.

What’s your favorite magazine?  And as always, I love to hear what you all have planned for the weekend.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It’s the Simple Things at .

meta

