They’re Back…

August 23, 2010 § Leave a comment

Those Krazy Kardashians are back at it again. 

image source

I don’t know what it is about this show, but I can’t help but watch.  It’s a guilty pleasure of mine.  I love to see what krazy shenanigans they get themselves into. (I also love to check out what they’re wearing).  I can’t help but feel a tad bit sorry for Bruce (the lone voice of reason in that whole group).  No one ever seems to listen to him.  It kind of reminds me of my poor dad having to put up with my mom, my sister, and myself.  (Dad, you’re a champ for putting up with us and managing to keep your sanity!).   I sometimes wonder if my husband thinks this is what the future holds for him (as he is also outnumbered in our household).

Did you tune in?  Are you a fan?

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading They’re Back… at .

meta

