Emmy Night

August 30, 2010 § Leave a comment

Did you tune into the 62nd Primetime Emmy Awards?  I sort-of did between packing my lunch and work bag, packing the baby’s diaper bag, ironing clothes, and trying to tackle this pile of (thankfully) clean laundry. 

Since I don’t really watch a lot of TV shows (my TV is usually set on E!, Style, or The Military Channel–that’s for my husband), the only thing I cared about was the fashion.

Here are some fabulous dresses…..

Jenna Fischer

Jayma Mays

Claire Danes (this one is my fave)

and some not so fabulous dresses…

Mindy Kaling

January Jones (the color is great, but that's about it)

Stephanie Pratt (does anyone know why she was there??)

Who do you think was a fabulous fashion do and who do you think was a flop?

photos from yahoo.com

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Emmy Night at .

meta

